top of page

Staff

Chris Cunningham
Executive Director
chris@southgatectr.ca

 

Chantal MacDonald

Office Manager

chantal@southgatectr.ca

Larrie Blancher
Facilities Manager
larrie@southgatectr.ca

Heather Hayman

Bookkeeper
heather@southgatectr.ca

Angela Hess

Program & Volunteer Coordinator

ange@southgatectr.ca

Sarah Lindsay
Marketing & Communications Manager
sarah@southgatectr.ca

Andrew Turner

Facility/Maintenance Assistant Manager

andrew@southgatectr.ca

LOCAL ROOTS

Shelley Davis
Local Roots Chef & Hospitality Manager
shelley@southgatectr.ca

Kristin Burke
Baker & Local Roots Assistant Manager
kristin@southgatectr.ca

Gail Wijesundera
Kitchen/Program Assistant
gail@southgatectr.ca

bottom of page