Board of Directors

Staff

Cristian Lagos

Officer

Chair of the Board

lagosdd@gmail.com

Business Owner

Wellington Street Denture Clinic

Chris Cunningham

Executive Director/Staff

chris@southgatectr.ca

Executive Director

South Gate Centre

Deb Almost

Director

Robin Ferro

Director

robin.ferro@scotiabank.com

Bank Manager

David Hilderley

Director

david.hilderley@century21.ca

Real Estate Professional

Patrick King

Director

patrick.king45@me.com

Supervisor of Aquatics and Recreation Programs

City of Woodstock

Guy LaPlante

Officer

Treasurer

nancyandguy@hotmail.com

Retired Program Review Officer 

Province of Ontario

Thomas J Rock

Director

trockadvice@sympatico.ca

Retired Attorney

Yvonne Snyder

Director

ysnyder54@gmail.com

Family Support  Worker

Alzheimer Society of Oxford

Please reload

Larrie Blancher

Maintenance Manager

larrie@southgatectr.ca

519-539-9817 x 223

Shelley Davis

Local Roots Manager

shelley@southgatectr.ca

519-539-9817 x225

Chris Cunningham

Executive Director

chris@southgatectr.ca

519-539-9817 x 222

Felise Jones

Operations Manager

felise@southgatectr.ca

519-539-9817 x 230

Bonnie Ward

Office and Volunteer Manager

bonnie@southgatectr.ca

519-539-9817 x 224

Please reload