Board of Directors

Staff

David Hilderley

Co-Chair of the Board of Directors

david.hilderley@century21.ca

Real Estate Professional

Yvonne Snyder

Co-Chair of the Board of Directors

ysnyder54@gmail.com

Family Support  Worker

Alzheimer Society of Oxford

Deb Almost

Director

Linda Baker

Director

baker.linda26@gmail.com

Retired Educator

Kathy Eller

Director

sociableceia@gmail.com

Business Owner – Coffee News

Patrick King

Director

patrick.king45@me.com

Supervisor of Aquatics and Recreation Programs

City of Woodstock

Guy LaPlante

Officer

Treasurer

nancyandguy@hotmail.com

Retired Program Review Officer 

Province of Ontario

Please reload

Chris Cunningham

Executive Director

chris@southgatectr.ca

519-539-9817 x 222

Felise Jones

Operations Manager

felise@southgatectr.ca

519-539-9817 x 230

Bonnie Ward

Office and Volunteer Manager

bonnie@southgatectr.ca

519-539-9817 x 224

Larrie Blancher

Maintenance Manager

larrie@southgatectr.ca

519-539-9817 x 223

Shelley Davis

Local Roots Manager

shelley@southgatectr.ca

519-539-9817 x225

Please reload